Office: 1300 884 198

©2017 by Terratest Pty Ltd. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

BRISBANE      |      PORT MACQUARIE      |      NEWCASTLE      |      SYDNEY      |      MELBOURNE

Paul Barker

Office manager. Paul has been with Terratest for 18 years and is a geotechnical specialist. For general inquiries and quotes please contact Paul.

Marten Sweeney 

NSW Environmental and Groundwater specialist. Marty has been with Terratest since 1992 and has extensive experience in soils and materials testing as a NATA laboratory manager. in the past 5 years he has introduced independent CPT testing services to Sydney. Marty is a partner in the Terratest Group. 

Paul Barker

Office Manager - Sydney 

E: paul@terratest.com.au

M: 0412 488 953

P: (02) 9637 4199

Marten Sweeney

Partner and Environmental Manager

E: marten@terratest.com.au

M: 0412 272 953

P: (02) 9637 4199

Jon Maguire

Formerly of the RMS Geotechnical team. Jon Maguire is the manager of our Sydney geotechnical team. This includes difficult access operations, pavement investigations and Non-destructive Digging (NDD), 

Jon Maguire

Geotechnical Manager - Sydney

E: jon@terratest.com.au

M: 0468 952 248

P: (02) 9637 4199

Wade Smith 

Borehole Imaging and UAV surveying. Wade is our resident geophysicist and manager for both our borehole imaging and UAV operations. 

Wade Smith

Borehole Imaging and UAV Operations 

E: wade@terratest.com.au

M: 0408 723 340

P: (02) 9637 4199

Simon Hamilton 

After 16 years experience as a driller Simon has taken on the management of our Melbourne operations. Simon's experience in geotechnical, environmental, groundwater and geothermal drilling gives him a complete understanding of site investigation drilling. Simon is a partner in the Terratest Group.

Simon Hamilton

Partner and Victorian Manager

E: simon@terratest.com.au

M: 0412 496 672

P: (02) 9637 4199

Jason Tucker

Jason is a partner and manager of our Newcastle office. After 28 years with Terratest he is an expert in Geotechnical and Environmental drilling. The Newcastle office has developed a real expertise in mine void drilling. Jason also manages our rig based in Port Macquarie. 

Jason Tucker

Partner and Newcastle Manager

E: jason@terratest.com.au

M: 0416 124 335

P: (02) 9637 4199

Dave Coleman

Dave is a partner and manager of our Brisbane office. Dave is renowned as one of the best drillers in Australia and has been with Terratest for 15 years. In addition to managing the Brisbane office, Dave also runs our Water Bore division.

Dave Coleman

Partner and Queensland Manager

E: dave@terratest.com.au

M: 0429 987 271

P: (02) 9637 4199